Tagged…… By Vrenith……..

 1. I pick three characters
2. I make my characters answer these questions
3. I tag three people




My chosen characters: 
  • Ryebrynn
  • King Crys
  • Prince Edward
Shall we begin?



 Interviewer: *coughs* Do you want a hug?
  • Ryebrynn: No thanks. 
  • King Crys: Sure, that is if you are not of the BlackDoomed and aim to stab my back with a knife when we hug. If not, I would love to hug.
  • Prince Edward: *scoffs* My people aren’t that bad! 



Interviewer: Do you have any kids?
  • Ryebrynn: And your reasons why I should tell you are……?
  • King Crys: No. I am not married, so I have no children.
  • Prince Edward: No!



Interviewer: Have you killed anyone?
  • Ryebrynn: I hate talking about this kind of stuff. It makes me sick.
  • King Crys: I agree with Ryebrynn.
  • Prince Edward: Duh! Why not?



Interviewer: Love anyone?
  • Ryebrynn:  Why do you need to know?
  • King Crys: You need some lessons on courtesy to someone’s privacy.
  • Prince Edward: Never, my duty to the people of BlackDoom is to great to be involved in romances!


Interviewer: What is your job?
  • Ryebrynn:  I am the Chosen Elf, I guess, forever loyal to the Three Kings of Graceland. 
  • King Crys: Look at my name, weirdo! K-I-N-G C-R-Y-S that explains my “Job”! So, if you are blind, I am one of the Three Kings of Graceland!
  • Prince Edward: Really? You blind, Lady Interviewer? *mutters* I am the heir to the throne of BlackDoom!



Interviewer: Have a Favorite season?
  • Ryebrynn: *coughs* I really don’t have one.
  • King Crys: Personally, Fall.
  • Prince Edward: Winter. Definitely. It is just like me. Cold and harsh. 



Interviewer: Who is your best friend?
  • Ryebrynn: Wow. I thought you knew. Dramri. 
  • King Crys: Probably Traiwai.
  • Prince Edward: *gulps* My Mother.



Interviewer: Any Hobbies?
  • Ryebrynn: Making friends, dragon riding. 
  • King Crys: Ruling. Ordering people about.
  • Prince Edward: Torturing prisoners.



Interviewer What exactly are you going to do when this tag is over?
  • Ryebrynn: Return to Terramont castle and finish battling the BlackDoomed.
  • King Crys: Return to Terramont castle and finish staring out the window at the battle. 
  • Prince Edward: Finish wishing I was at the siege my Mother put on Terramont Castle.



Interviewer: Okay… What is your eye color?
  • Ryebrynn: Green.
  • King Crys: Stormy Green.
  • Prince Edward: Pale Blue.



Interviewer: Are you good? Or bad?
  • Ryebrynn: Good, I hope.
  • King Crys: Good.
  • Prince Edward: I am not good, nor bad. I am evil.



Interviewer: What is your greatest fear?
  • Ryebrynn: Cupramaé
  • King Crys: In a way, I fear Dramri.
  • Prince Edward: I fear nothing.



Interviewer: What do you think of your parents?
  • Ryebrynn: I never knew them. I was an Orphan. I never ever met them, I daren’t think them to be alive.
  • King Crys: I consider my older brothers as parents. I never knew Mamma or Papa. Tirad and Herbert are my parents.
  • Prince Edward: My father is dead. My mother is epic.

 

interviewer: Any siblings?
  • Ryebrynn: I have no idea.
  • King Crys: Tirad and Herbert, though I also consider Ryla and Laelyn siblings.
  • Prince Edward: No.



Interviewer: Was it fun to answer all these questions?
  • Ryebrynn: No, your a weird person.
  • King Crys: Kinda.
  • Prince Edward: NO! 



Interviewer: Nice…. Do you have any weaknesses?
  • Ryebrynn: Your going too far!
  • King Crys: None to admit to you.
  • Prince Edward: None at all.



Your favorite element?
  • Ryebrynn: Water.
  • King Crys: Earth.
  • Prince Edward: Fire. 



Do you care what others think of you?
  • Ryebrynn: Sorta.
  • King Crys: At least Tirad and Herbert do, and I think Ryebrynn.
  • Prince Edward: My mother does.



Your theme song?
  • Ryebrynn: Theme song?
  • King Crys: Yeah Rye. 
  • Prince Edward: I don’t have one.



What’s your species?
  • Ryebrynn: Elf.
  • King Crys: Elf. 
  • Prince Edward: Half Elf half Human.

    I TAG ANYONE WILLING TO DO IT!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Tagged…… By Vrenith……..

  1. Ryebrynn says:

    Yeah, Prince Edward is Queen Jazaroonae's son, currently he is the heir to the throne of BlackDoom, both him and his mother are EVIL! Ryebrynn and her friend, Yotaiah, who is a girl, will both soon hate him and his mother! 😛 But of course……. That's a spoiler……..

    Grinning evilly,
    -Ryebrynn

    Like

Leave a Reply

