Random Pictures

Ello all.
I can’t believe it. It’s November 2. I’M A NANOWRIMOER!!! Yes, I’m excited…. And so I’ll post some pictures. But no excerpts until I get 21 followers. πŸ™‚ We’ve had two birthdays lately, one October 11 and the other today. Jake and Vrenith…. They’re getting old… πŸ˜›

The huge roaches like out toothbrushes. That one is my mom’s. She said she could see it lickingΒ the toothbrush. Yummy, eh?

Jollof Rice. Gotta love the stuff. It’s for Jake’s birthday. πŸ™‚

NEVER let Theo near the matchbox. πŸ˜›

He’s watching a video of himself. He LOVES himself. And he’s saying that in the video.

That, my dear readers, is a teabag. After a few minutes of sitting out in the kitchen. πŸ™‚
Vrenith knitted Jake this for his birthday. She is a master mind!!

Sala… Mmmmm… Like potato salad, but, it’s waaaaaay better!

We made this on Jake’s birthday for us Gluten-Frees.

Cinnamon Rolls. The best ones you would ever eat!

Butterhorn. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm………………….
Golden Candy on a phone….. Mmmmm….

Vrenith made me this really awesome cover in a day after my dog chewed up mine. Thank you, Vren!!

Inside. Thanks again, Vren!
And one last, just for fun….
Farewell and happy days!
-Ryebrynnn
4 thoughts on “Random Pictures

  1. Leilani Sunblade says:

    Bugs. On your toothbrushes. And tea bags.

    I did not need to see that. Poor you, having to put up with it all the time.

    The cake and cinnamon rolls look good, though. So do the butterhorns. Those are making me hungry.

    Theo's cute. Very.

    I like the Kindle cover and Doctor Who thing Vren made. They're awesome.

    Who or what in all the worlds is that last picture?

    Like

  2. Ryebrynn says:

    She threw away the toothbrush. πŸ™‚

    That's the first time we've caught 'em in action. πŸ™‚

    Yuppers.

    He's cute and full of mischief.

    Just a random picture I found on the Internet. Might use it for my NaNo cover….. πŸ™‚

    -Ryebrynn

    Like

  3. Leauphaun says:

    Happy Birthday to Jake! Happy Brithday to Vren! Happy Brithday to them! Happy Birthday to them!

    Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! That is soooo disgusting with the roach on the toothbrush and to ants on the teabag!! *shudders* I HATE roaches!!

    The Doctor Who piece is really clever! Way to go Vren!

    I agree! All those goodies look DELICIOUS!!

    And Theo is sooooo adorable!!

    – Leauphaun

    Like

Leave a Reply

