Sleep.

Sleep. It’s a wonderful word, isn’t it? Even more wonderful when it comes to you. But for me, sleep didn’t work out last night. I read until 11:00 PM and then went to bed. I finally fell asleep around 1:00 AM. After half-walking up at least ten times, I woke up at 3:00 AM. Since I couldn’t fall back asleep, I got up and got a drink of water, because I had a sore throat and it hurt. After I returned to my bedroom and read until 4:00 AM and then fell asleep after finishing my book. Then I woke up at 5:50 AM and decided sleep was a lost cause, and I got up.

But now I feel bad for dumping all my problems on y’all.

Well…. Sorry?

Don’t know what to say. Just been a rough night, I guess.

Well, you can expect more pictures, I guess. I have my own camera now….

But I also can’t upload pictures by putting the memory card in the computer, but I can upload it with a USB cord. So I guess we’re alright.

Well… No more troubles to pile on y’all, so…

See ya!
-Ryebrynn

4 thoughts on “Sleep.”

  1. @Pathfinder: Agreed. And I cannot take a nap because we have to go to Newton soon. Then I do my job at a store until 7:30 or 8:00…. Then… I come home and get on the Underground and then(hopefully(wishfully))I go to bed.

    -Ryebrynn

    Like

Leave a Reply

