Back to Liberia…. :D

The blog title says it all. We’re back!
We said goodbye to the Drents in Doctor Who quotes….

“You were fantastic. Absolutely fantastic. And you know what? So was I.” -The Doctor

“I won’t be seeing you again. Not like this.” -The Doctor

“Say it this time, Doctor. Just this once.
Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith.” -Sarah Jane Smith and the Doctor

And with Owl City songs.

WHEN CAN I SEE YOU AGAIN

  When can we do this again? 

When can I see you again? 
When can we do this again? 
When can I see you again? 
When can we do this again? 
When can I see you again? 

Switch on the sky and the stars glow for you 
Go see the world ‘cause it’s all so brand new 
Don’t close your eyes ‘cause your future’s ready to shine 
It’s just a matter of time, before we learn how to fly 
Welcome to the rhythm of the night 
There’s something in the air you can’t deny 

It’s been fun but now I’ve got to go 
Life it way too short to take it slow 
But before I go and hit the road 
I gotta know, ‘til then, 
when can we do this again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
When can I see you again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
When can we do this again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
I gotta know, when can I see you again? 
(When can I see you again?) 

Joined at the hip, yeah your sidekick needs you 
Life is a trip down the road that leads you 
Look all around at all the mountains you haven’t climbed 
It’s just a matter of time, before we learn how to fly 
Welcome to the rhythm of the night 
There’s something in the air you can’t deny 

It’s been fun but now I’ve got to go 
Life is way too short to take it slow 
But before I go and hit the road 
I gotta know, ‘til then, 
when can we do this again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
When can I see you again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
When can we do this again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
I gotta know, 
When can I see you again? 

Don’t close your eyes ‘cause your future’s ready to shine 
It’s just a matter of time, before we learn how to fly 
Welcome to the rhythm of the night 
There’s something in the air you can’t deny 
So let me know before I wave goodbye 

When can I see you again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
When can we do this again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
When can I see you again? 
Oh oh oh oh 
When can we do this again? 
Oh oh oh oh 

Yeah, it’s been fun but now I’ve got to go 
Life is way too short to take it slow 
But before I go and hit the road 
Tell me when 
When can I see you again? 
When can I see you again? 
Tell me when 
When can I see you again?

UMBRELLA BEACH

Stands and gears, oh how the daisies bloom
When chandeliers light up the engine room
Can you feel the drops as it starts to rain
There’s an underwater Ferris wheel
where I found the missing link to this island chain

Home will always be here, unseen, outta sight
Where I disappear and hide
I think dreamy things as I’m waving goodbye
So I’ll spread out my wings and fly

Home is a boxcar and it’s so far out of reach
Hidden under umbrella beach

Home will always be here, unseen, outta sight
Where I disappear and hide
I think dreamy things as I’m waving goodbye
So I’ll spread out my wings and fly

I’ll spread my wings and fly

Home is a boxcar and it’s so far out of reach
Hidden under umbrella beach

Farewell, fair Kansas, Heartland of America. It’s just dirt.
-Ryebrynn

P.S. Wow, that was the longest blogspost of words on here in awhile! 😉

4 thoughts on “Back to Liberia…. :D

Leave a Reply

