Not much to say….

The title says it all. Life has been life, but I feel like I should tell you some of the life that is life.
What have I been doing lately?
Well, I think that I, awhile back, mentioned NaNoWriMo. I’ve been banging on a keyboard while listening to Owl City and soundtrack on full blast. My novel is going quite well.
Or, I think it is. 🙂
I’ve also been doing school. Lovely, lovely(horrible, horrible) school. 😀 Though…. I am doing Cover Story, the writing curriculum I requested for myself to do.
What else, what else….
I’ve been, uh…. Well, uh…. Hm….. I guess another thing that I’ve been doing comes next?
Well, I’ve been chatting with Undergrounders, but that isn’t new.
I’ve been talking with the Moira Is Way Too Emotionally Attached to Books Helpline. It’s quite an interesting helpline.
I’ve been telling my Grandmother what I want for Christmas.
Annnnnnnnnd… Well… Hm… Here we go again…. Give me a moment….

…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
…………………….
I guess that was a moment, eh? A rather long one. So… 
Since there really isn’t much to comment about, I dare you to comment and tell me your favorite food, color, and animal.
Okay, that was terrible. But I need to post about something, don’t I?
Messily,
-Ryebrynn
P.S. And if you do comment, also tell me the place you’ve always wanted to go to, and what language you would like to learn. 🙂
11 thoughts on “Not much to say….

  1. Pathfinder says:

    Food – real bread (or pasta)
    Color – deep cerulean
    Animal – lion
    Place – Scotland
    Languages – Russian, German, French, Welsh, Greek, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, Catalan, Latin (in progress), Italian, Gaelic (and more that won't come to mind)

    Like

  2. Mo Girl says:

    Chocolate covered pretzels with peanut butter filling. Or sour gummy worms. Are those food? To quote a friend, sparkles. That's a good color. I like aminals. Except ones that chew on my cards. Where I would like to go? At present, Aelsu. Past and present, Middle Earth, Berinfell, and aboard the William Wallace. Counts as a place, right? Sign language. And mind speaking. (I keep picturing your face and trying… maybe someone's blocking me…) Aww, I is in dis post! 😛 😀 NOW, what language would YOU like to learn?

    Like

  3. Ryebrynn says:

    @Moira: 😀 Those are all definitely food, but I expected you to say mallows. Maybe if you come to Africa, I'll teach you the sign language I know. 😀 And mind-speaking… You might have to talk with Velaine about that. 😛 Me? Language? I would like to learn Welsh.

    -Ryebrynn

    Like

Leave a Reply

