I’ve realized..

I’ve realized that I don’t post much of my writing on here. So I want to know a few things.

  1. If I were to post some writing on here, would you read it, or skim it?
  2. If I were to talk more about writing itself, would I lose some of you?
  3. If I were to talk more about BBC Robin Hood and Doctor Who, would you read it?
  4. If I were to talk more about life and animals, would you read it?
  5. WHY did you start following my blog in the first place?
  6. WILL you continue to read my posts if I put into action the things mentioned in questions 1-4. 

Anyway… Leave a comment. Let me know.
And most of all…
TELL THE TRUTH.

-Ryebrynn

One thought on “I’ve realized..

  1. Wild Horse says:

    1- I would read it.
    2- You wouldn't lose me 🙂
    3- Probably not, because I know nothing about them
    4- Yes!
    5- Cause we are both in the GTW google+ group 🙂 And I like your blog.
    6- Yes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

