"Oh! There’s something down there! I will bring it back for science. Awwww, it’s a puppy!"

In which I blog about puppies and seaweed. Also known as “LIFE”

Mentioned puppies, I did. In a past post.
I had promised pictures, did I not? I usually fulfill those promises. I’ve just had a hard time finding a computer to blog upon. So here it is! PUPPIES!

BEFORE THEIR EYES WERE OPEN:

AFTER THEIR EYES WERE OPEN:

I couldn’t resist this picture. 🙂

And there’s this too. I found it. 🙂
I was talking with one of my esteemed followers, Sarah about the seaweed infecting our beach, and directly afterwards, I had a wonderful epiphany: 
“I CAN BLOG ABOUT THIS!!!!!!”
So I took pictures. And I have them. Here. Here they is:

Now maybe y’all see why I have a problem with words when I’m posting pictures. The pictures kind of just explain everything. 🙂
And I’ve also been tagged by Wild Horse and Sarah for the Liebster Award. I’ve decided just to combine them. Thank you, Sarah. Thank you, Wild Horse.
I will only list eleven facts. Only nominate 9 people.
ONE
I have bangs(sort of. Courtesy of the fan.)
TWO
I’m planning on dying my hair red.
THREE
I’m hoping to finish my novel tonight.
FOUR
I like Mountain Dew.
FIVE
I want to watch Sherlock. NOW.
SIX
I’m thirteen.
SEVEN
I think this tag is really just an information pool for Stalkers.
EIGHT
I’m an interesting person.
NINE
I was born awesome.
TEN
I’m on Pinterest. *gasp*
ELEVEN
I need to review a book.


WILD HORSE’S QUESTIONS

Tea or Coffee? 
Coffee.

Why do you blog? 

Because I’m awesome. 😛

Favourite school subject? 

Writing.

Book or movie? 

Book!

Pinterest or Tumblr? 

Pinterest.

Purple or green? 

Green.

Hot or cold?

COLD!

Favourite song(s)?

At the moment, “Won’t Turn Back” by NEEDTOBREATHE.Type or handwrite? 
Type.

Favourite ice-cream?

Ummm… Awesome ice cream?

Would you like to visit New Zealand? 

Are you giving away tickets?

SARAH’S QUESTIONS

Do you prefer the mountains or the beach?

Mountains.

Would you rather have the ability to fly or the ability to breathe underwater? Why?
Fly. Because flying is awesome.

You discover one day that you have whichever ability you picked in #2. What’s the first thing you do?

Fly to go see some friends.

Who’s your favorite superhero?
Loki. He’s a hero in his awesome way.

You’re inviting three of your favorite fictional characters over for lunch. Who’s coming?
The Doctor, Sherlock, and Marian.

Also, what are you serving for lunch?
Jollif Rice.

While you and the characters are eating lunch, the antagonist from one of their stories shows up. What happens next?
Food fight entails. Or a pillow fight.

Do you like dark characters? 
Yes.

Do you have a favorite number? If so, what is it?
Two.

What’s your favorite kind of shoe?
Converse. 

Owls or hawks?
Owls!!
My questions are….
1. Do you like cheese?
2. Have you ever watched Phantom of the Opera?
3. Do you write novels?
4. If you write novels, what is your current WIP about? If you aren’t a writer, what book are you currently reading?
5. Do you have hair?
6. Do you have animals? If so, how many?
7. Have you seen Megamind?
8. What are your thoughts of Man of Steel?(Too much corn?)
9. What is your favorite pop(soda, soft drink, coke)?
10. Do you have a cat?
11. Do you like food?
I tag whomever reads this post.
Sorry, got to dash. I think I left my riding crop in the mortuary.

Awesomely signed,
-Ryebryn
2 thoughts on “"Oh! There’s something down there! I will bring it back for science. Awwww, it’s a puppy!"

  1. Rayne Speryll says:

    You tag whoever reads this post? Cool, I'll see if I can do it when I get the chance. 😀 By the way, I've seen Phantom of the Opera! It's one of my favorite musicals! Have you? If so…

    1) Who's your favorite character?

    2) What's your favorite song/part?

    Like

Leave a Reply

