Best Books of 2014–so far

The Notebook Sisters did this list on their blog and invited anyone to do it. Since y’all have been waiting for a blog post, I decided to do it.

The One
Kiera Cass





THIS.
BOOK. 
Amazing!






Cress
Marissa Meyer





I love this soooo much…










Five Glass Slippers
Elisabeth Brown, Emma Clifton, Rachel Heffington, Stephanie Ricker, Clara Diane Thompson






Looooved these.









The Seahorse Legacy
Serena Chase




This.
Book.
Was. 
Amazing.!








Outcasts
Jill Williamson






This ENDING!!! *keels over*






Shadowhand
Anne Elisabeth Stengl






I cried. I laughed. I fangirled.








Throwing Stones
Stephanie Morrill

This was good. 🙂






I was going to do ten, like The Notebook Sisters did, but I couldn’t find ten to put on here. 😛
So there you have it!
Thanks, Notebook Sisters.

Au revoir, readers!
-Ryebrynn

3 thoughts on “Best Books of 2014–so far”

  1. Hehe, you're MOST welcome! Although I kind of borrowed it myself from that other internet site, but still. It was too good of an opportunity to pass up, right?! I like your picks! Although I'm not up to Outcasts yet or Throwing Stones. I read Me, Just Different and somehow never got around to the next 2 in the trilogy. I know, right?! I need to fix that! LOVELOVELOVE Cress of course! And I also want to finish The Selection series! So many books… 😉
    Thanks for stopping by @ Notebook Sisters!

    Like

  2. “I cried. I laughed. I fangirled.” < - That describes my reaction to a lot of books. So does "I laughed, I cried, I yelled at the author." Great picks, though I haven't read all of them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

