Random Fridays: My Top Ten OTPs

Welcome to my second try at Awkwordly Emma‘s meme, Random Fridays!
This week’s subject is Top Ten OTPs. In case you don’t know what an OTP is, I shall explain below.

OTP
(One True Pairing.)
Meaning the characters you ship the most.

Well, that was dramatic. But, yeah. That’s an OTP. Or at least my understanding of it. (fangirls may correct me).
This begs the question: “What are MY OTPs?”
here we go.
MY TOP TEN OTPS(not in order)
  1. Robin and Marian from BBC Robin Hood
  2. Merlin and Freya from Merlin
  3. Rose and Ten from Doctor Who
  4. Eanrin and Imraldera from Anne Elisabeth Stengl’s Tales of Goldstone Wood
  5. Kai and Cinder from Marissa Meyer’s The Lunar Chronicles
  6. David and Megan from Brandon Sanderson’s Reckoners
  7. Celaena and Chaol from Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass books.
  8. Luke Skywalker and Mara Jade from Timothy Zahn’s Star Wars books
  9. Cammie and Josh from Ally Carter’s Gallagher Girls
  10. America and Maxon from Kiera Cass’s Selection series.
There you have it! My OTPs. 
I’d love to see yours as well, so join up with Awkwordly Emma‘s meme or comment on this post with your list! 😀

4 thoughts on “Random Fridays: My Top Ten OTPs”

  1. My list is up on my blog. Eanrin and Imraldera is the only couple from your list that ended up on mine, though Kai and Cinder and David and Megan both come close.

    Like

  2. A lot of fantasy couples I don't know much about on your list. 🙂
    I do have to agree about Cinder and Kai even though I think Cress and Thorne are my favorite Lunar Chronicles pairing so far 🙂

    Like

  3. Thanks for participating! Loved seeing Kai/Cinder and Chaol/Celaena on your list, too. I like Maxon and America as well, although I prefer Zach and Cammie in Gallagher Girls to Josh and Cammie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

