Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Authors I REALLY Want To Meet

http://www.brokeandbookish.com/p/top-ten-tuesday-other-features.html
Look at all these posts! I’m on a roll! 😀
Welcome to my try at The Broke and the Bookish’s meme, Top Ten Tuesday. This week’s subject is “Ten Authors I REALLY Want To Meet”
Here we go, I guess.
TEN AUTHORS I REALLY WANT TO MEET
(not in order)

1. Kiera Cass
(brilliance)
2. Sarah J. Maas
(mind=blown)
3. Kasie West
(love her books)
4. Marissa Meyer
(YASS)
5. Jennifer E. Smith
(she is the queen of contemporary)
6. Anne Elisabeth Stengl
(best living fantasy author EVAH)
7. Nadine Brandes
(A Time to Die–pure genius)
8. Brandon Sanderson
(KALADIN)
9. Tamara Leigh
(HER MEDIEVAL SPEECH)
10. Melanie Dickerson
(do I even have to explain?)
OOH, BONUS AUTHOR!
11. Ally Carter
That list would be sooo different if I could put dead authors down. 😀 Classics are the best.
Happy Tuesday!
Ryebrynn
6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Authors I REALLY Want To Meet

Leave a Reply

