Stacking the Shelves #1

Tynga has a photo for the link-up. This is my own. Please ask before use.

Welcome to my first attempt at linking up with Tynga’s Reviews! They have an awesome blog meme called Stacking the Shelves (more on this here:  http://tyngasreviews.com/2012/05/staking-shelves-official-launch.html )
Basically, in this link-up, you post pictures and make lists of all the books you’ve bought or won or recieved this week.
I’ve decided, because I want to show off my new Merlin set, I’m doing movies too.

BOUGHT – PHYSICAL COPIES
THE HEIR – KIERA CASS




I’ve been wanting this book since it released in May, and I’m sooo happy to finally have it 🙂
IT’S SO BEAUTIFUL, TOO.







THE STATISTICAL PROBABILITY OF LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT – JENNIFER E. SMITH

I’ve already read this book, but I’m so glad to finally own it.
IT IS ALSO BEAUTIFUL.




FAIREST – MARISSA MEYER

I HAVE B EEN WAITING SO LONG FOR THIS BOOK.
YAASSS.




BOUGHT – EBOOKS
A CHARMED LIFE – JENNY B. JONES








ANGEL EYES – SHANNON DITTEMORE















DOWNFALLEN – R.J. LARSON













LADY OF CONQUEST – TAMARA LEIGH













REMNANTS: SEASON OF FIRE – LISA T. BERGREN













SHIVER – MAGGIE STIEFVATER













SIREN’S FURY – MARY WEBER











WON
Sadly, I haven’t won anything this week 😦

NETGALLEY
Surprisingly, I have nothing Netgalley for this week O_o

EDELWEISS
TRUEST – JACKIE LEA SOMMERS







VELVET UNDERCOVER – TERI BROWN










DVDS
MERLIN: THE COMPLETE SERIES









Join me! Link up and let me know what YOU have been buying.

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #1

  1. Sarah says:

    Impressive list. 🙂
    I went to two book sales this week and came back with:
    -The Abhorsen Trilogy (in one volume)
    -The Blue Sword
    -At the Back of the North Wind
    -A Tolkien Companion (essays on Tolkien's works)
    -Hexwood
    -Five new Celtic cds
    -A complete set of LOTR, practically new condition, with really pretty covers. 😀 (I already own LOTR, but my set is mismatched, so I wanted matching copies.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

