Stacking the Shelves

This link-up is hosted by the lovely Tynga’s Reviews! Check out her blog.

Well, hello, lovely pineapples! How is life? How was Thanksgiving? Did you buy anything on Black Friday where the WORLD went on sale?
Anyway, this is what I bought and received this week. Most of it I didn’t get on Black Friday.

SIDE NOTE: I was going to be artistic and take pictures of the things but I don’t have a camera.

BOUGHT – ebook –


Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
Isn’t this cover glorious? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
I basically got this one because it takes place in Wales.Β 
Oops.
Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray












Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch
BOUGHT – audiobook –
The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken
BOUGHT – physical book –
I have not bought any physical books.
DRCs AND ARCs
The Girl From The Train by Irma Joubert














Darkness Reigns by Jill Williamson













The Heir War by Jill Williamson















The End of All Things by Jill Williamson














WON – ebook –
I haven’t won any ebooks this week, sadly!
WON – physical copy –

Paper Hearts by Courtney Walsh















BORROWED – ebook –
Nothing to report here.
BORROWED – physical copy –
A Voice in the Wind by Francine Rivers












GIFTS

The Fiddler by Beverly Lewis












The Bridesmaid by Beverly Lewis
I was going to write little notes by each book but I’m out of time. Ugh, life awaits.Β 
DISCUSSION –
Have any of you read these books? Are they good? Let me know in the comments! And if you did this link-up, link your post in the comments!
P.S. I am still unable to respond to comments. My apologies!Β 
Leave a Reply

