Ahem. I have an announcement.

This is all very important. Please pay close attention. I have hugehuge news.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
MY FAVORITE BLOG OF ALL TIME HAS TURNED ONE(sort of?). Let me take a moment here to explain exactly why it is my favorite blog of all time. And because Cait loves lists, I shall do this with a list.

  • Cait is our future ruler. We are her minions.Β 
  • Cait has an amazing sense of humor.
  • Cait is amazingly talented.
  • Cait is one of the best writers in this world.
  • Cait is an amazing, precious person who has a lot of pineapple fans.
  • Cait is very similar to me and reading her blog has given me a huge TBR because a lot of time my opinions on certain books are a lot like hers (Her review of Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas is my exact thoughts on the matter.

These are some of MANY MANY MANY reasons I love Paper Fury(and, of course, Cait!) That blog has blessed me sososo much. And, by the way, Cait is also giving away things! So run over there and check it out.

http://paperfury.com/1-year-of-being-paper-fury/

2 thoughts on “Ahem. I have an announcement.

  1. Cait @ Paper Fury says:

    OMG OMG THIS IS LIKE THE BESTEST POST OF THE UNIVERSE AND JUST COMPLETELY MADE MY DAY. *blushes* N'awww, Ryebrynn. Let me give you cake and a pet hedgehog and just afjdskalfd thank you. ❀ You made a subpar day really really awesome instead. :') *sniffles happily*

    Like

Leave a Reply

