DECEMBER WRAP-UP

I read books this month. BUT NOT THAT MANY. Ugh. But I shall tell you all of these books. okaaay so I read nine books? Uhm. I usually read, like fifteen or twenty books a month because my reading speed is like a book a day. But at the end of last month I finished HARRY POTTER and succeeded into falling into a MASSIVE reading slump. Ugh. Anyway… on with the books. *shame*

I READ:

The Heir War by Jill Williamson
Rating: five stars 
I would link to a review but that doesn’t post until February. Sorry.

The End of all Things by Jill Williamson
Rating: five stars
Review link: Review coming in April.
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children
Rating: three stars (maybe less??? I didn’t like this book)

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
Rating: one star
Review link: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1472450228

The Girl From the Train by Irma Joubert
Rating: three stars
Review link: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1445924981

Undaunted Hope by Jody Hedlund
Rating: five stars!
Review link: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1331001580

Where She Went by Gayle Forman
Rating: three stars

A Respectable Actress by Dorothy Love
Rating: five stars(?)
Review Link: uhhh… Still working on writing this review…

The Golden Braid by Melanie Dickerson
Rating: five stars
Review link: Working on writing a review for this….
So that’s my wrap-up! Be on the look-out for my December book haul–coming soon!
DISCUSSION –
What did YOU read this month? Have you read anything on my list? Did you like them?
Leave a Reply

