COVER REVEAL: The Cautious Maiden by Dawn Crandall + Giveaway!

HELLO INTERWEB. This post will be short because I HAVE NO TIME, but heh. That’s life. I have something super cool and amazing to show y’all today. Which you probably guessed by the title of this post. But whatevs.
I SHALL BE REVEALING THE COVER FOR A BOOK.
Yes, yes, I did that a few days ago. But dis is cool. So here it is….


Violet Hawthorne is beyond mortified when her brother transforms her deceased parents’ respectable country inn into a brothel to accommodate the lumberjacks in the area. When her reputation is compromised, she finds herself forced to enter into an engagement with Vance Everstone. Can she trust this man she hardly knows who has a scandalous reputation in his own right?

This
cover
is
absolutely
gorgeous.
LOOK AT IT. TAKE MINUTES. HOURS. ahhhh. I screamed when I saw the photo in my emails. SO BEAUTIFUL. It isn’t my favorite cover of the series, but it is definitely gorgeous.

So I bet you are all wonderful where that giveaway is while I prattle on. Or maybe you skipped to the end and swept past my prattling (Don’t worry, I won’t judge.)

DISCUSSION –
Thoughts on the cover? Also, because I have a passing curiousity; WHAT IS YOUR BOOK GOAL FOR 2016. Mine will be unlocked when someone comments πŸ˜€

a Rafflecopter giveawayhttps://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

2 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL: The Cautious Maiden by Dawn Crandall + Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

