THE GET-TO-KNOW-ME TAG

Hello, readers! Though I’ve been blogging for years, you don’t completely know me. So here’s a tag to help. I was tagged by the amazing and glorious Carlyn Ross
Look! It’s me!
VITAL STATS
Name: Lucille Grace Buller (ugh)
Nickname: Lucy. Which is the only thing you can call me 😛 Or Lu, I suppose. Also #LU is a nickname.
Birthday: April 27, 2001
Place of birth: Newton, KS.
Star sign: ummm, not sure what this is 😛
Occupation: I am a student. But I write. And reading counts as an occupation.



APPEARANCE
Hair color: Brown. But I wish it was red.
Hair length: Long. Like, to my hips?
Eye color: Brown. 
Best feature: Definitely my hair. I love my hair. Also my cat. 😛
Braces: Nope.
Piercings: In my ears.
Tattoos: I currently have a temporary tattoo on my arm?
Righty or lefty: Righty.
FIRSTS
Best friend: First I remember… Taylor Frahm? She was my best friend when I was, like, 6 or 8. She was probably sixteen? Eighteen?
Award: Ehhhhhh, no.
Sport: I like to think that I can play basketball.
Real holiday: When I was little, our family used to vacation in Toronto, Canada every year.
Concert: CONFESSSSION TIME… I ehehehe I’ve never been to a concert. *hides*
FAVORITES
Film: I love the Book Thief, If I Stay, Hugo, Whisper of the Heart, The Cat Returns, Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants, and Pirates of the Caribbean.
TV Show: Merlin. BECAUSE I LOVES IT. Also…. Doctor Who sometimes. And Robin Hood. And ARROWWWWW which is a new obsession. 😀
Color: Blue. Like sky-electric-ish blue.
Song: AJDWIJDIUND. How do I choose. Alone Together by Fall Out Boy or Heartbreak Girl by Five Seconds of Summer or SO MANY CHOICES. OR ADAM YOUNG’S NEW SCORE????
Restaurant: I like Jason’s Deli a lot. Or Chipotle.
Shop: Book stores, duh.
Books: THE BOOK THIEF. THE TALES OF GOLDSTONE WOOD. THE SELECTION SERIES. THE LUNAR CHRONICLES. ANYTHING BY KASIE WEST. ANYTHING BY BRANDON SANDERSON. THE FIRST TWO THRONE OF GLASS BOOKS.
Shoes: I only own one pair of shoes O_O<span class="wp-smiley wp-emoji wp-emoji-heart" style="border: none; box-sizing: inherit; display: inline-block !important; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-top: 0px; min-height: 1.2em; overflow: hidden; padding: 0px; position: relative !important; text-indent: 9999px; vertical-align: bottom; white-space: nowrap; width: 1.35em;" title="<3
CURRENTLY
Feeling: Meh. Kind of hot actually. My cat stole the fan.
Single or taken: Single.
Eating: Raisin-cinnamon bread.
Thinking About: Cats. Books. Blogging.
Watching: Re-watching Doctor Who.
Wearing: A purple tanktop and black yoga pants. 
FUTURE
Want children: Some.
Want to be married: Duh.
Careers in mind: Photo journalist, journalist, librarian, publishing person… Mostly publishing person. Also a writer.
Where you want to live: WALES.
DO YOU BELIEVE IN
God: Yes
Miracles: Sometimes.
Love at first sight: Maybe?
Ghosts: Probably not.
Aliens: Maybe?
Soul mates: Yes.
Heaven: Yes.
Hell: Yes.
Kissing on the first date: No.
Yourself: Depends on the day.
I TAG: Sarah @ Dreams and Dragons 
And whoever else sees this! 
1 thought on “THE GET-TO-KNOW-ME TAG”

Leave a Reply

