Keeper of the Stars Blog Tour!

Hello people. An awesome book released. 



Because it’s not always love at first sight!

When her mother died from pneumonia, Penny Cartwright was heartbroken. But now, after burying her younger brother just 12 years later, she is devastated. Anger, guilt, and sorrow cloud Penny’s mind, and the last thing she wants is to be reminded of her pain—but that’s exactly what happens when a stranger comes to town.
Trevor Reynolds has been chasing fame for more than a dozen years, but his musical career can’t get off the ground. While on the road, an accident kills his young drummer, Brad Cartwright. Trevor wasn’t behind the wheel, but he still blames himself . . . and so does Brad’s sister, Penny. Now Trevor finds himself in Kings Meadow, determined to follow through on his final promise to his friend.
Still feeling the pain of Brad’s death, Penny and Trevor must learn that forgiveness is the only thing that can heal their hearts. And if they do forgive, something beautiful may rise from the ashes of heartbreak.




OH MY WORD.
HOW DO I DESCRIBE.
This series… This trilogy is positively brilliant. Personally, I didn’t LOVE it until I read Whenever You Come Around. That book left me feeling a burning, intense joy for my writing. I related so much to Charity and I was so happy to get an e-ARC of Keeper of the Stars from Liftuse Publicity Tour.
This book does not require you to read Love Without End and Whenever You Come Around first. This book can stand alone. But it is so much stronger when it stands with Love Without End and Whenever You Come Around.
Robin Lee Hatcher has a way with storytelling. The way she weaves it draws me in completely and consumes me. I feel absolutely at home in King’s Meadow and I confess to crying when this book ended. No–this book isn’t inherently sad. But it is the last of the King’s Meadow Romance series. I cannot say I related with the MC of Love Without End, Kimberly. But, boy, did I relate to Charity from Whenever You Come Around. Charity is a writer, faced with a problem I face still. The ultimate writer’s block. She wrote one book, a bestseller, but doesn’t know how to pick up from there. And then there’s Penny. She has lost her brother, a loss that I can completely and absolutely relate to. I’ve lost siblings I love very dearly. It isn’t easy. It’s dark and awful and can send a person down a dark path.
Now, I did have a few problems with this book. I did feel that Penny treated Trevor unfairly in the beginning, but her actions are understandable. And it did take me about 15% to really get into this book. But other than that, this was amazing.

FOR THE PARENTS – Mild/low high kissing, no violence, nothing graphic, no cussing, no drinking.


Purchase a copy: http://bit.ly/20EmYLy

Read a sample chapter: http://bit.ly/1X0pYQ6



Best-selling novelist Robin Lee Hatcher is known for her heart-warming and emotionally charged stories of faith, courage, and love. The winner of the Christy Award for Excellence in Christian Fiction, the RITA Award for Best Inspirational Romance, two RT Career Achievement Awards, and the RWA Lifetime Achievement Award, Robin is the author of over sixty novels.

Connect with Robin: websiteTwitterFacebook
Also there’s a giveaway. Enter it. Click the photo 😀


Leave a Reply

