February Wrap-Up

Heyy, so there’s this embarrassing fact. I disappeared for a month and a half except for a few scheduled reviews. Heh… Sorry about that. I took a bit of a hiatus and forget to warn you guys. BUT I AM BACK. I also read, like, sixteen books in February, SO THAT’S SUPER EXCITING.
Since this is a magnanimous amount and I am short on that lovely thing called TIME, the covers will be presented below in a collage, and I will give my rating and also my review link, per usual.

Samurai Girl: Book of the Sword by Carrie Asai – I rated this one star. You can find my thoughts here.

They Loved to Laugh by Kathryn Worth – Three stars. This was a school book. No review.

A Daring Sacrifice by Jody Hedlund – Four stars. You can find my review here.

Down with the Shine by Kate Karyus Quinn – One star. You can find my thoughts here.

Behold the Bones by Natalie C. Parker – Two stars. You can find my thoughts here.

The Rithmatist by Brandon Sanderson – FIVE STARS. My thoughts are here.

You’re the One That I Want by Susan May Warren – Five stars. You can find my review here.

Wanderlost by Jen Malone – Four stars. You can find my review here.

The Way Back to You by Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott – Four stars. You can find my review here.

The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of her Own Making by Catherynne M. Valente – Three stars. No review.

The Last Time We Were Us by Leah Konen – Four stars. You can find my review here.

Keeper of the Stars by Robin Lee Hatcher – Four Stars. You can find my review here.

Luther and Katharina by Jody Hedlund – Three stars. You can find my review here.

Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner – Five stars! You can find my thoughts here.

The Sunken Realm by Serena Chase – Five stars. You can find my thoughts here.

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard – Two stars. My thoughts are here.

THAT IS ALL. *bows* Thank you for bearing with me. I will not be posting a book haul this month because life is crazy. BUT, if you’re super interested in seeing my purchases, check me out on Instagram @life_books_cats .

Leave a Reply

