March TBR

Because of the LARGE amount of books in this TBR, I’m not tacking on blurbs as well. I’m going to say the book’s name, where I got it, why I’m reading it, and if I plan on reviewing it. 🙂
THE HEIR by KIERA CASS 
I bought this a year ago for my birthday. I’m not sure if I will get to it this month, because I thought The Crown was coming out this month, but it’s actually releasing in May.
WHISPERS IN THE READING ROOM by SHELLEY GRAY
I received this as a review copy from Thomas Nelson Zondervan. I’m reading it because I have an obligation to (plus, it looks SUPER good) and I will review it.
THE WEDDING CHAPEL by RACHEL HAUCK
I received this as a review copy from Thomas Nelson Zondervan. I’m reading it because I have an obligation to (um, it’s Rachel Hauck as well). I will review it.
THE BRONTE PLOT by KATHERINE REAY
I received this as a review copy. I’m reading it because it’s a review copy, and it’s also g o r g e o u s .
ILLUMINAE by AMIE KAUFMAN and JAY KRISTOFF
I received this as a Christmas gift. I’m reading it because it looks FREAKING AWESOME. Yes, it’s a cover buy #noshame
CLOCKWORK PRINCE by CASSANDRA CLARE
Got this from the library today! I started it and I am loving it! I will not review it.
SIREN’S FURY by MARY WEBER
Rereading this series in preparation for Siren’s Song!! I might review this, but probably not. 
SIREN’S SONG by MARY WEBER
I got this as a review copy through Netgalley and, well, it released. So I must read it. SOON. I will review it as well.
REMNANTS: SEASON OF GLORY by LISA T. BERGREN
Review copy through Netgalley.. I will review it. 
EVEN IF THE SKY FALLS by MIA GARCIA
TRAITOR ANGELS by ANNE BLANKMAN
AUTO-FOCUS by LAUREN GIBALDI
A WALK IN THE SUN by MICHELLE ZINK
THE OUTLIERS by KIMBERLY MCCREIGHT
SPARK by HOLLY SCHINDLER
QUEEN OF HEARTS by COLLEEN OAKES
GIRL AGAINST THE UNIVERSE by PAULA STOKES
ELEVEN THINGS I PROMISED by CATHERINE CLARK
RUINED by AMY TINTERA
I received all of these from Edelweiss as review copies. I will review them.
AN EMBER IN THE ASHES by SABAA TAHIR
This is the Go Teen Writer Community Book Club book of the month. Since I’m an admin, this is a priority. 
DISCLAIMER: These books are not in order of when I will read them. I will read them at my own leisure.
DISCUSSION- 
What are you guys planning on reading this month? Comment below!
Leave a Reply

