Monthly Book Haul!

PHYSICAL STACK
The Return of the King by JRR Tolkein

This was given to me by a friend. I’ve already read it, ages ago. 
Vision of the Future by Timothy Zahn

This was also given to me by a friend. I read it two years ago and loved it.

Brotherband Book #4 and Book #5: Slaves of Socorro and Scorpion Mountain

ALSO given to me! I haven’t read the Ranger’s Apprentice or the other books in this series, but the books are pretty.

The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan 

I picked this up off of a getting rid of pile. It’s for when I finally finish the Percy Jackson series.

EBOOK STACK

Kissed by a Cowboy by Debra Clopton

This is my first book from Booklook and I am BEYOND excited. 🙂

Someone Like You by Victoria Bylin

I received this ARC from Litfuse Publicity Group. Suuuper excited for it.

Samara’s Peril by Jaye L. Knight

I CANNOT WAIT TO FINALLY READ THIS. I GOT AN ARC AND I AM JUST SO OVER THE MOON ABOUT IT.

The Beautiful Pretender by Melanie Dickerson

So I’ve been waiting for this since I finished tHoTF. So happy to get an ARC. I received my ARC from Litfuse Publicity Group.

Her One and Only by Becky Wade

I’ve been waiting for this since I read the first three books last year and adored this. I got an ARC from Litfuse Publicity Group.

Sing by Vivi Greene

I requested this one on a whim from HarperCollins. It’s something new and it sounds cute.

THAT’S ALL. I know, the stack is small this month. I didn’t want too much more pressure on me, considering the enormous amount of ARCs I currently have to read.

Leave a Reply

