I’m hosting a Readathon????

Okay, so in case you follow me on Instagram, you’ve probably seen this post;

The point of this readathon is to read books that have been sitting on your TBR for awhile. To just read until your eyeballs fall out! (actually no because then you wouldn’t read my blog)
Anyway, you can follow along on INSTAGRAM but if you don’t have Instagram I will be posting a TBR for the readathon and a wrapup at the beginning and end and you can participate by posting a TBR, plus a wrapup on YOUR blog. Anyone can join. If you’re joining on Instagram or Twitter, please share this photo with the hastag #TBRdeathreadathon and tag me. 
 
Stalk me on social media!
Instagram: @life_books_cats
Facebook: @lucygracedoesalot (also message me there for free book covers!)
Twitter: @LucyBuller
Pinterest: Ryebrynn Crossblade
3 thoughts on “I’m hosting a Readathon????”

  1. You're hosting a readathon the first week of Camp NaNo. Storms. You're brave.
    (Either that or you have a heck of a lot more free time than I do. Or both.)

    Like

  2. I have wayy too much free time. And actually I'm more crazy than you think because we also have guests coming on the first and leaving the fifth and I have to socialize and maybe travel. It should be fun! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

