Clear a Shelf August TBR!

It’s been a ridiculous amount of time since my last post.
but I’m doing this readathon
and I have a tbr.
I’m not going to explain the readathon because that would take time that I honestly don’t have, but hey! I have a review coming at y’all SOON.
I’m using this readathon to clear out a “shelf” on my kindle. My ARC shelf! I will also be reading other books, but those will be for the Great Twitter Readathon.

(This TBR also is a TBR for ARC August and the August Reading Challenge)

 
Stalk me on social media!
Instagram: @life_books_cats
Facebook: @lucygracedoesalot (also message me there for free book covers!)
Twitter: @LucyBuller
Pinterest: Ryebrynn Crossblade
 
4 thoughts on “Clear a Shelf August TBR!”

  1. The Great Twitter Readathon is hosted by Sierra Abrams (@yearningtoread) and its a three day from August 5 to 7. I actually found out about your challenge rough one of the gals participating 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

