THE GREAT TWITTER READATHON TBR

THE GREAT TWITTER READATHON IS ALMOST HERE.
in case you guys have no idea what the great Twitter readathon is: this is a 3 day readathon hosted by the lovely Sierra Abrams on Twitter. It’s going to be tons of fun!

Since this is only a three day readathon, my TBR is pretty short.

image

This one is the group read for the readathon and it promises to be full of stabby people and maybe some cake. Obviously it’s on my TBR.

image

This is the book club pick for the months of August and September for my book club. I’m soooo excited for it! Especially since the author is joining our club for a Q & A in September.

Happy reading!

Stalk me on social media!

Instagram: @that_book_gal
Facebook: @lucygracedoesalot (also message me there for free book covers!)
Twitter: @LucyBuller
Pinterest: Ryebrynn Crossblade
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/7141250-lucy</

2 thoughts on “THE GREAT TWITTER READATHON TBR”

    1. Really? I hope you’ll have tons of fun! 🙂 I’m so excited. And if you want to motivation to read Poison Study, you could read it with me and my book club! (gosh, you’re probably getting so tired of hearing me talk about my book club :P)

      Like

Leave a Reply

