A SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

So once upon a time my favorite book blogger open a Society6 store, bringing me to notice the wonderful thing that is Society6. I told myself it would be too hard for me to do, that I wouldn’t be able to design wonderful things like Cait can. I told myself I would fail.

Today I decided it wouldn’t hurt to try.

I turned the Hamilton up loud and turned my thoughts down low and I designed. Sixteen designs in six hours. I poured sweat and blood and hope and prayer into these designs and they came out better than I ever could have imagined. So I’m going to leave the link here. If you decide to click, thank you. What awaits is Hamilton, sarcasm, books, harry potter, and a girl just trying to make it by.

https://society6.com/thatbookgal

PS

I also got a redbubble store as well: http://www.redbubble.com/people/thatbookgal

Leave a Reply

