SEPTEMBER TBR

whoa whoa whoa whoa whoa

guys it’s september

whaaaaaaat.

which means I get to post my tbr!

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

POISON STUDY –
I’m reading this for my book club and I’m beyond excited. ALSO MARIA V. SNYDER WILL BE DISCUSSING THE BOOK WITH MY BOOK CLUB ON THE 10TH AHHHH. like seriously. you can join us and ask her WHATEVER you want. it will be awesome!

I’M NOT YOUR MANIC PIXIE DREAM GIRL –
let’s be honest. this is an ARC I requested because of the cover. I have no idea what it’s about but I think it’s releasing soon so I have to read it!!

THREE DARK CROWNS –
another cover request. oops. let’s just say that when HarperTeen puts books on Edelweiss I CANNOT NOT REQUEST A COPY. also this is releasing soon so I have to read it!

GLITTER –
this was a cover/synopsis request. IT’S ABOUT FRENCH REVOLUTION AND DRUGS SO YESSSS GIVE TO ME. also it releases in october so I have to read it.

WAIT FOR ME –
I can’t quite recall what this is about but that COVER. also I think there’s welsh people and world war II? YES SIGN ME UP PLEASE. (this was totally a cover request)

LONG MAY SHE REIGN –
*beep* *screech* *scream* COVER REQUEST COVER REQUEST COVER REQUEST

RADIO SILENCE –
I don’t remember what this is about but I’m pretty sure it was a synopsis request so yeah. super freaking excited because IT’S A HARPERTEEN BOOK

JUST A GIRL –
let’s be freaking honest… I’m shameless harperteen trash so I basically requested this because they published it (I’M SUCH A SAD PERSON)

THE FREEMASON’S DAUGHTER –
so this was a synopsis/harperteen request! because scotland!

THE CAPTIVE HEART –
this and glitter and poison study are like the only ones on this list NOT published by harperteen oops.

WHAT’S ON YOUR TBR?

Leave a Reply

