the great twitter readathon: TBR

so I forgot this was coming up because school is crazy and my life is basically crazy and ahhh.

but I have a TBR. I really want to start and finish at least one book. Hopefully two. which books, you ask?

114.jpg

this is the group read for TGTRAT. it’s not required, but I like joining in with the group reads.

23594354.jpg

this choice is pretty random, it’s just the next one on my ARC list so I thought I jump into it.

are you doing TGTRAT? what’s on your TBR?

Leave a Reply

