It’s Monday! What are you reading?

(explained, courtesy of The Book Date)
It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week.  It’s a great post to organise yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment, and er… add to that ever growing TBR pile! This meme started with J Kaye’s Blog   and then was taken up by Sheila from Book Journey. Sheila then passed it on to Kathryn at the Book Date. And here we are!

I’ve read things and haven’t told you guys *gasp*

I read Three Dark Crowns, I’m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl, Long May She Reign, and Poison Study!

however it happens to be the 26th which means the month is almost over (!!)

img_6465

This is my current read. it’s WWII and Scotland SO YES YES YES YES YES also can we just LOOK AT THAT COVER?? G O R G E O U S. It’s like this cover is my soul mate.

I also anticipate to have my heart broken because HELLO WWII. also the title. and the people on the cover. so basically I may be a sobbing mess next week when I check in BUT IT’S ALL FINE

so I’m going to go read now

BYE

 

Leave a Reply

