September Favorites!

so september started yesterday. yet SOMEHOW IT’S OCTOBER

NO

THIS IS NOT OKAY. life is going too quickly. SLOW DOWWWWN
SO RECAP: September happened. fast. I read a little. I slept a lot. I ate chocolate once.

but I read books and it’s time to pick my favorites from this month! basically this became a tradition when I got too lazy to actually do my wrap-up.

I’m not even going to say how many books I read this month because that number is wayyyy too low. But there were two over three stars!

14433010_1810781175873177_6086684360052534724_n

this book was a definite four stars! super good and really entertaining.

img_6677

this one was a five star read. it was dark and gorgeous and just so so good.

so that’s about it!

What’s your favorite September read?

2 thoughts on “September Favorites!

Leave a Reply

