I’m Hosting a Giveaway!

hey everyone! I know I’m on hiatus but I have to share this!

Okay so I’m taking a break to let you guys know something super cool! If I get 250 followers by CHRISTMAS I will do a special Christmas giveaway! If I reach 200 on twitter there will be one there as well. And if I reach 50 on my blog(link in bio) I will giveaway one book on my blog. If I reach 100 I will giveaway TWO books. 😀

I’m going to do a ton of Christmas giveaways! but ONLY if the above happens!

so share this and go RT my tweets and repost my Instagrams and I will see you guys soon! 😀

Leave a Reply

