Muse Monday #1

The above tweet is the first of a long thread that you should hop over to Twitter and read, but it inspired me. It’s about how Christians view people who write fiction, and it’s so, so important to me. And this week, it’s what inspires me.

It inspires me that Aimee had the courage to speak out about it.
It inspires me that because she did I can know that I’m not the only one who thinks that.
It inspires me because this is something I’ve struggled with and while it’s not completely resolved in my mind, it’s the start of an answer to my questions.

What has inspired you this week?

(PSA: if this confuses you, hope over to my schedule page to know what this post is! https://thatbookgal.wordpress.com/my-blogging-schedule/)
Leave a Reply

