Muse Monday #3

I got the chance to design a cover this week! It had been awhile and even though I did it for free it was wonderful to get back to the world of stock photos and perfect fonts. I can’t share the cover yet, but hopefully soon I can!
I’ve also been catching up on all the CW shows I watch (Arrow, Supergirl, the Flash, Legends of Tomorrow) and I watched the crossover episode and GOSH DARN IT Y’ALL. It. was. perfection. I was a little disappointed that the Supergirl crew didn’t tag along but despite that it was still amazing!

What has inspired you this week?

Leave a Reply

