Muse Monday #5

I’ve got so many things that have inspired me this week! It’s been a really great week. First of all….

I’ve been writing!!

Ahhhh! I know!!! It’s been so long since I REALLY wrote and it feels so good to get back to writing. I’m writing a new story (snow white retelling with pirates) and I am L O V I N G. I’m about 3k in and I hope to finish it at about 15k by August or September. (most likely Sept.)

I also received my first commission for a book cover this week. It was just last week that I revamped my page so I’m so incredibly blessed by the response I’ve received! I’m working on the cover today and it’s so pretty! I can’t wait to show it to you guys!

What has inspired you this week?

2 thoughts on “Muse Monday #5

Leave a Reply

