Muse Monday #6

This week it was especially hard to think of anything good that happened. The whole week felt like wading(drowning) through molasses. I didn’t accomplish much, and that made me feel worse. My anxiety pulled me down this week. So naturally I dreaded writing this post. I didn’t want to. I considering skipping and seeing if anyone noticed. Even as I’m typing this I have no idea what has inspired me this week. But here are some things I’ve accomplished in spite of the depression hanging over me.

I went back on the forum that I spent most of my time on from when I was 9 to when I was 14. I started talking with some people and it felt so good to be with the people who got me through some of the toughest years of my life.

I left the house! and socialiazed. I met new people and ate food and it was great.

I watched two whole seasons of a new show!

I got up before noon once.

Okay, this is just depressing now. Sorry I had to put y’all through this.

What did you accomplish this week?

4 thoughts on “Muse Monday #6”

  1. Well done love! Eating food is always a bonus. Over the last week my body managed to beat another renal infection so that’s pretty ace I guess… & today I did 1hr & a half of revision!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

