Muse Monday #10

This week my inspiration is from serving others. I went to stay at someone’s house for the weekend and while I was there they got a call. There was a family emergency going on the whole time I was there, and I was able to bless them through babysitting their 10 year old son, washing dishes, and taking their cat home with me(which they asked me to do!) It’s not often I feel like God is utilizing me throughout the week, especially since I spend day after day working on school, watching tv, and drinking coffee. It was such a blessing to be His arms around that family this week, and I pray that they’ll find peace in Him.

Okay, so I’m thinking about making Muse Monday a weekly blog meme! What do you guys think? Would you sign up? 

6 thoughts on “Muse Monday #10”

Leave a Reply

