Mystery Blogger Award

bam

I was nominated by Vrinda @ A Bookish Human for the mystery blogger award which was created by Okoto Enigma. Thank you, Vrinda.

 

THE RULES >>

√ Put the award logo on your blog.
√ List the rules.
√ Thank whoever nominated you and link to their blog.
√ Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
√ Tell your readers three things about yourself.
√ Nominate roughly 10-20 people for this award.
√ Notify your nominees by commenting on their blogs.
√ Ask your nominees five questions.
√ Share a link to your best/favorite post that you’ve written.

Three things about me >>

1 – My shoe size is 13 wide.
2 – I own like 20 candles
3 – I have 2 cats

What was your favorite book as a child?

The Unicorn’s Secret series by Kathleen Duey. I loved them TO DEATH

Do you have any pets? What are their names?

Two. Cats. Mellow and Caspar. Though those are just my personal pets. My family has 4 dogs; Merry, Strider, Layla, and Sam.

A genre which you haven’t read?

Amish romances.

A book you want everyone in the world to read?

I don’t have a book for this, because I strongly believe that everyone will feel differently about every book. So saying everyone should read a book because it’s amazing is faulty because not everyone who reads it will love it, and not everyone will like that genre, or even fiction.

What’s your biggest pet peeve?

DUEX MACHINA ENDINGS.

 

Well, everybody, that’s been the MYSTERY BLOGGER TAG. Because I’m lame I am not going to come up with questions or tag anyone, but if you want to do this, totally steal Vrinda’s questions. xP

What was your favorite book as a child? ALSO; DO YOU HAVE PETS??

Leave a Reply

