Muse Monday #28

Hello all! How is life?? As we wrap up on the first month of the new year, I’m amazed by everything that has happened. To catch you up on my life for a second, I’m super bad at school. However I would like to be able to graduate and maybe go to public school for 12th grade. So to do so I have to cram a ton of school into the next few months. So if I miss a post or I don’t do much throughout the week that’s why.

I have done things this week! Creative things and life things. I survived some of Algebra! This is an enormous surprise. I walked 1.5 miles in 40 minutes! Go me!

I did also put up 3 new designs this week on my Redbubble store. WHO IS THIS SUCCESSFUL HUMAN? omg tho. who.

These are all from books! The first and second one are from THE HATE U GIVE by Angie Thomas and the middle one is from A GATHERING OF SHADOWS by V.E. Schwab. These designs are available for purchase NOW! Whoo! https://www.redbubble.com/people/thatbookgal/shop

I also designed some pretty cool stuff this week including a LOGO for a freaking BOOK BOX! and some graphics for a dear blogging friend! I’m not going to share those but they’re pretty freaking cool.

OKAY Y’ALL! let me know…

What fun, creative things did you do this week?

8 thoughts on “Muse Monday #28

Leave a comment